top of page

New Igala UK exec team elected

We are pleased to annouce that a new executive team has been elected by members of the organsation in an election held during the AGM meeting on the 10th of April 2021.

The results are as follows:

Rowland Ataguba - Chairperson

Lami Akagwu - Secretary

Ahiaba Achimugu - Treasurer

Timothy Ogu - PRO

They assume their positions immediately. We wish the new team every success as they drive the association forward.

Please find the full election results in the Excel sheet below:

Download 21041 • 5KB

172 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Inabali ane Igala vol 12 iss 1

INABALI ANE IGALA is Back! After a spell of quietude, your favourite newsletter returns with this SPECIAL EDITION. Our cover story is the sad demise of our Patron. Arc. Chief Gabriel Yakubu Aduku OON


bottom of page